A Few of the Many Web Sites by Ray Merry*

Ray Merry and Rays Consulting: www.raymerry.com 
Gemos Engenharia Ltda (bilingual), www.twinseng.com.br 
Digital Media Worldwide, Inc. www.dmwnet.com
Writersforhire, Inc. www.writersforhire.com
Dream Vehicles, Inc. www.dreamvehicles.com
Susman Duffy and Segaloff, P.C.www.susmanduffy.com  
Animal Busters www.animalbusters.com   
Rising Sun Express www.risingsunexpress.com
American Speed Enterprises www.amerspeed.com
All Star Packaging-www.allstarpackaging.com
Broda Enterprises Inc.-www.brodaseating.com
Dusty's Camper World www.dustysrv.com
Foster Andrew & Co., Inc .www.faci-usa.com
Global Golf, Inc. http://www.globalgolfinc.com
Gutter Ridge Harley http://www.gutterridgehd.com
John Wise Assocciates http://www.johnwiseassoc.com
J.S. Tools Corp. http://www.jstoolcorp.com
Lannin Bros., Inc. http://www.lannincp.com
Modern Components http://www.moderncomponents.com
Princeton Jewelers http://www.princetonjewelers.com
Realty 2 http://www.realty2-appr.com
Simms Chevy http://www.simmschevrolet.com
Sherwood Motel http://www.sherwoodmotel.com
Southern Copyroll http://www.southerncopyroll.com
Souther Agency http://www.southeragency.com
Waste Disposal Equipment http://www.wastedisposalequipment.com  
Watauga Eye Center, P.A. http://www.wateye.com

* Some web sites may have been modified, updated, or removed since Ray created them.